Township Staff

[] slide-show_s13

Township Phone Number: (814) 868-9686

Office Staff

 

Jack F. Lee, Jr., Supervisor
Treasurer, Director of Land Development, Assistant Roadmaster
jlee@summitpa.us

 

Mark A. Welka, Supervisor
Roadmaster
mwelka@summitpa.us

 

Tony Davis, Supervisor
Director of Parks & Recreation, Equipment Maintenance Supervisor
tdavis@summitpa.us

 

Christene Yeast
Secretary, Assistant Treasurer, Office Manager
cyeast@summitpa.us

 

Nathan Miller
Land Development & Zoning Administrator, Floodplain Administrator, GIS Technician
mjonas@summitpa.us

 

Matthew Jonas, PE, LEED AP
Township Engineer
mjonas@summitpa.us

 

Kip Hayford
Code Enforcement Officer
khayford@summitpa.us

 

Michelle Nesselhauf
Administrative Assistant, Recycling Coordinator
mness@summitpa.us

 

Tamara Cass
Administrative Assistant
tcass@summitpa.us

 

Regina Erbin
Receptionist
gerbin@summitpa.us

 

Road Crew

 

Gary Haupt
Foreman
ghaupt@summitpa.us

 

Crew:
Jeff Matheis​
Steve Skelly
Gary Pace
Larry Hudacky
Joe Passerotti
Mike Hanas
AJ Fox