Township Staff

[] slide-show_s13

Township Phone Number: (814) 868-9686

Office Staff

Nancy Agostine, Supervisor
Director of Land Development, Recycling Coordinator, Public Relations Director, Newsletter Editor
nagostine@summitpa.us

 

Jack Lee Jr., Supervisor
Roadmaster
jlee@summitpa.us

 

Mark Welka, Supervisor
Director of Parks & Recreation
mwelka@summitpa.us

 

Nathan Miller
Zoning Administrator, Floodplain Administrator, GIS Technician
nmiller@summitpa.us

 

Matthew Jonas
Township Engineer
mjonas@summitpa.us

 

 Tamara Cass
 Administrative Assistant
 tcass@summitpa.us

 

Kip Hayford
Code Enforcement Officer
khayford@summitpa.us

 

Christene Yeast
Secretary, Assistant Treasurer, Office Manager
cyeast@summitpa.us

 

Michelle Nesselhauf 
Administrative Assistant
mness@summitpa.us

 

Regina Erbin
Receptionist
sumtwp@summitpa.us

Road Crew

Jack Lee, Jr., Supervisor
Roadmaster
jlee@summitpa.us

 

Gary Haupt
Foreman
ghaupt@summitpa.us

 

Crew:
Jeff Matheis​
Steve Skelly
Gary Pace
Larry Hudacky
Joe Passerotti
Mike Hanas
AJ Fox