Township Staff

[] slide-show_s13

Township Phone Number: (814) 868-9686

Office Staff

 

Jack F. Lee, Jr., Supervisor
Treasurer, Director of Land Development
jlee@summitpa.us

 

Mark A. Welka, Supervisor
Roadmaster
mwelka@summitpa.us

 

Tony Davis, Supervisor
Director of Parks & Recreation, Assistant Roadmaster, Equipment Maintenance Supervisor
tdavis@summitpa.us

 

Lisa Vallimont
Municipal Secretary
lvallimont@summitpa.us

 

Matthew Jonas, PE, LEED AP
Township Engineer
mjonas@summitpa.us

 

Kip Hayford
Code Enforcement Officer
khayford@summitpa.us

 

Michelle Nesselhauf
HR Director, Recycling Coordinator, Newsletter Editor
mness@summitpa.us

 

Tamara Cass
Zoning Administrator
tcass@summitpa.us

 

Debra Jageman
Zoning Administrative Assistant
djageman@summitpa.us

 

Joseph Whitmer
GIS/MS4 Technician
jwhitmer@summitpa.us

 

Regina Erbin
Receptionist
gerbin@summitpa.us

 

Road Crew

 

Mike Hanas
Road Foreman
mhanas@summitpa.us
Darrell Sayers
Garage Foreman
dsayers@summitpa.us

 

Crew:
Jeff Matheis​
Steve Skelly
Gary Pace
Larry Hudacky
Joe Passerotti
AJ Fox
Joe Malinowski